013-495 74 00 | 0141-20 93 50 info@oneitp.se

Kontakt

One IT Partner Motala

Strandvägen 2
Box 306
591 24 Motala

Öppettider:
Mån – Fre: 8 – 17
Lunchstängt: 12 – 13

Tele: 0141 – 20 93 50
Fax: 0141 – 20 93 51

One IT Partner Linköping

Teknikringen 10
583 30 Linköping

Öppettider:
Mån – Fre: 8 – 17
Lunchstängt: 12 – 13

Tele: 013 – 495 74 00

Magnus Gemfors

Magnus Gemfors

Platschef

0733-572040
magnus.gemfors@oneitp.se

Karin Gustavsson

Karin Gustavsson

Administration

0141-209350
karin.gustavsson@oneitp.se

Nino Glad

Nino Glad

IT Säljare

070-7552770
 nino.glad@oneitp.se

 

Christian Hovlund

Christian Hovlund

Innesäljare

0141-209365
christian.hovlund@oneitp.se

Salim Nathu

Salim Nathu

Servicetekniker IT

0141-20 93 50
salim.nathu@oneitp.se

Michael Carlsson

Michael Carlsson

Servicetekniker Print

0141-209350
michael.carlsson@oneitp.se

 

Fredrik Bohm

Fredrik Bohm

Servicetekniker Print

 0141-209350
fredrik.bohm@oneitp.se

Andreas Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

IT Konsult

0141-209350
andreas.nilsson@oneitp.se

Stefan Hemberg

Stefan Hemberg

IT Konsult

0141-209350
stefan.hemberg@oneitp.se

Martin Nilsson

Martin Nilsson

IT Konsult

0141-209350
martin.nilsson@oneitp.se

Jonatan Grönqvist

Jonatan Grönqvist

IT Konsult

013-4957402
jonatan.gronqvist@oneitp.se

Marcus Richardsson

Marcus Richardsson

IT Konsult

0141-209350
 marcus.richardsson@oneitp.se